My Roleplay Character

Introducing my RP character. Her name is Geisa and she is half human and half kirin (east asian dragon). I hadn’t done a profile pic for myself in a couple months and its time for a new one. 🙂 And what the hell, I’ll leave some designer credits on my outfit 🙂 Which I’m sure is obvious where its from lawl!

This is also my first attempt at drawing hair. I didn’t start off bald, I used my existing hair I had and drew right on top. I hope it came out ok!

Oh and the windlight i’m using is one of Gogo’s she posted a few months back on her blog.

My Roleplay Character

Posing
-Apple Spice – Sexy Static Pose 013

Body
Skin – .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Warmth – Stained B3
Hair – RAW HOUSE :: Tijana hair [Chalk]
Eyes – Apple Spice – Eyes 012
Shape – Juicy – Anabell Shape – (Modified)
Parts – Violent Seduction – Kirin
Leg Fade – My own Custom (Not available)

Accessories
-Mstyle Long Nails – Colorful (Modified)
-*Mayden couture* – eyelashes V2 12

Clothes
-Graves G210 in White

2 responses to “My Roleplay Character

Leave a Reply

